Irresistibly distracting jewellery hand crafted in Cheltenham

 

Imadjin Jewellery is available online, at the events below or by appointment at the Imadjin Studio in Charlton Kings Cheltenham.

All major credit cards accepted,

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter for up to the minute news and updates.

2017 Autumn Winter Dates

Tues 24 – Wed 25 October             Westonbirt Christmas Fair

Saturday 28 October                         Tewkesbury Artisan and Fine Food Fair

Sunday 29 October                             Suffolks Cheltenham Sunday Market

Saturday 4 November                       Cirencester Arts and Craft Market

Thursday 16 November                   St Edwards School Junior Christmas Shopping

Saturday 18 November                    Cheltenham Arts and Crafts Market

Thursday 23 November                   Malmaison Cheltenham Christmas Sparkle

Sat 3- Sunday 4 December            Cirencester Christmas weekend Arts market

Sunday 4 December                          Suffolks Cheltenham Christmas Market

Saturday 9 December                      Gloucester Cathedral Christmas Market

Sat 16- Sun 17 December              Cheltenham Promenade

Christmas weekend Market

Tues 19 – Sat 23 December            Cheltenham Arts and Craft Christmas week
Keep up to date with us on Facebook and Twitter

As well as the wide range of jewellery you see here, I take great pleasure in creating individual bespoke pieces of your choice. Please email imadjin@live.co.uk to discuss your requirements