Irresistibly distracting jewellery hand crafted in Cheltenham

 

Imadjin Jewellery is available online, at the events below or by appointment at the Imadjin Studio in Charlton Kings Cheltenham.

All major credit cards accepted,

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter for up to the minute news and updates.

2017  DATES

Thursday 29th June             Imadjin studio preview evening
Saturday 1st July.                 Cirencester Art and Craft Market
Saturday 15th July.               Cheltenham Promenade Artisan Market
Sunday 30th July.                 Suffolks Cheltenham Sunday Market
Saturday 5 August.               Cirencester Art and Craft Market
Saturday 19 August.             Cheltenham Promenade Artisan Market
Sunday 27 August.                Suffolks Cheltenham Sunday Market
Saturday 2 September         Cirencester Art and Craft Market
Saturday 9 September.         Newent Onion Festival Newent Gloucestershire
Friday 15 September.           Malmaison  Hotel Cheltenham Charity Lunch
Saturday 16 September       Cheltenham Promenade Artisan Market
Saturday 7 October.              Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 21 October.            Cheltenham Promenade Artisan Market
Tues 24- Wed 25 October.   Westonbirt Fair Westonbirt School Tetbury
Saturday 28 Ocrober.            Tewkesbury Artisan and Fine Food Fair
Keep up to date with us on Facebook and Twitter

As well as the wide range of jewellery you see here, I take great pleasure in creating individual bespoke pieces of your choice. Please email imadjin@live.co.uk to discuss your requirements